Past Masters students

Archana Balagondar (graduated, Fall 2005)

Augustus Das (graduated, Winter 2007).

Samidh Chatterjee (graduated, Summer 2006, now at Florida State University))

Demin Yin (graduated, Fall 2006, working with Teckmagic, USA)

Chong Wang (graduated, Summer 2010)

Past undergraduate students

Jonathon Vermette (Hons. Project)

Tom Switzer

Dulon Roy Chowdhury (Hons. Project)

William Froese (Outstanding scholar, Summer 2011)

Kofi Amponsa (Hons. Project)

Eugene Greene. Eugene also worked two terms with me as an NSERC USRA awardee. He was one of the top 10 finalists for the 2008 CRA research award. He will be attending the University of Waterloo from Fall 2008 on a 30,000 dollars financial award.

Current undergraduate students

Chris Drouillard (Outstanding Scholar)

Kamil Raza (Work Study, Fall 2012, Winter 2012)

Darius Chow (Work Study, Winter 2014)

Current Masters students

Tom Switzer

Kaushik Roy

Pijush Sarker

Kishore Varadharajan Kannan

Past Ph.D students

G. Srinvasaraghavan (Professor of Information Technology at IIIT Bangalore, India)

Shreesh Jadhav (Dean of Science, Vivekananda University, Belur Math, Howrah, West Bengal, India)

S. V. Rao (Professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IIT Guwahati, India)

Md. Shaiful Alam (Sessional Instructor, School of Computer Science, University of Windsor)

Current Ph.D students

Satish Panigrahi